hey everyone..its finally the weekend i just got my mid quaters and there uh lets say ok nothin smaller then a C, i can bost about everything. This week has been really frustrated, got a detention on thursday by Mrs. D’alise. Im pretty sure she hates me


Mrs. D’alise: So is everyone done with it (Wordly Wise) english thing


Me: No were not done


Mrs D’alise: ok a few more mins


Me: ::misceviously::  hehe time to waste time (to Max)


Mrs D’alise: (glares at me) ok were done, Martin see me after class


Me:…i was just kidding


Yeah thats about it it was pretty stupid  


well i had my detention i wrote some stupid essay


well i started guitar as you might know its pretty fun, my guitar teacher was a veitnam air plane pilot so he has a really loud voice lol


Our neighbor is also attacking my moms business by telling someone from the E.g council about my moms business in our house. Supposivly you arn’t supose to have a private business in your house in the area. More bad stuff to top it off, well i tried to keep this entry as posivite as i can


later

2 thoughts on “”

  1. oh man, sorry about your mom’s business. i’ve never heard of any law like that. hmm it’s stupid. and sorry about your detention. teachers are dumb, they don’t understand jokes. and i’m sorry to hear you have even more bad news. i hope things get better for you and your family.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.